Meet Narelle, your Pet and Plant Poppins

Hello, I look forward to meeting you. My name is Narelle Neville, a 45 year old mature, experienced and trusted house sitter from Australia.

I am a full time remote worker so I get the flexibility to be based anywhere I can be online.  This enables me to house sit and travel the world. I enjoy exploring new and different places while caring for peoples homes and wonderful animals.

I am a home owner myself and can fully appreciate the value of providing reassurance to home owners that their property, pets and plants will be cared for, well maintained and nurtured in their absence.

Having always taken great pride in the presentation of my home I promise to treat your home with the same care and respect I would my own.

I am a genuine cat and dog lover and lead an active lifestyle. I am very willing to extend my services to dog walks, property upkeep and garden maintenance. My favourite ways to stay fit and healthy include hiking, yoga, and pilates and enjoying home cooked vegetarian meals cooked from fresh local produce.

I totally understand how important it is for you the home owner to be comfortable with your choice of house sitter and I welcome the opportunity to introduce and share more about myself.

I hope to talk to you soon.




”I never had to worry about how things were going. My little dog has separation anxiety, so the fact that she works from home was great for him. They got along famously and I think she probably took more pictures of him in a month than I have in a year! He absolutely adored her. She took care of my home and car as though it were her own. Everything was clean and welcoming upon my return.”

Jacqueline ~ Costa Rica ~ September 2021

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close